Hurry Up

Released October 2007. This seven song EP was recorded at Marcata Recordings in New Paltz, NY and NY HED Studios in Manhattan's Lower East Side.

Track Listing and MP3 downloads

Get Flash to see this player.

Credits 'n stuff

The Bosch:
Matthew Harrison- guitar, vox
Andrew Raff- tenor sax, keys, vox
Holt Richardson- drums, vox
Valerie Sauve- bass, vox

Additional musicians
"Back to Reality" - The Porn Horns (Will Hoffman - trumpet, Matt Kelly- alto sax, Scott Zillitto - bari sax)
"Brooklyn Cars" - Nella Liuzzi - hand claps

Produced by Duane Lundy & The Bosch

Engineered by Kevin McMahon at Marcata Recording, New Paltz, NY
Matt Verta-Ray at NY HED Studios, New York, NY

Mixed by Duane Lundy at Shangri-La Studios

Album Design: Pop Vulture, Austin, TX

Band Photo: Brett Beyer

"This Town" & "1776" - Music: Harrison/Richardson, Lyrics: Harrison
"Worst Thing," "Paperback" & "Back to Reality" - Harrison
"Counting" - Harrison/Raff/Richardson
"Brooklyn Cars" - Music: Raff/Harrison/Richardson/Sauve, Lyrics: Raff

All songs published by How's Annie Music (ASCAP)
Downloadable MP3s? Sure thing!